groepsleiding

Klaas de keyser

Ondeugende agame

0499 74 61 05

Klaas.dekeyser@hotmail.com

Pauline goovaerts

Charmante Spitsvogel

0479 09 16 28

Paulinegoovaerts@hotmail.be

Mathijn Bogaert

Doelgerichte winterkoning

0471 22 09 49

mathijnbogaert@gmail.com

Emma Formeseyn

Levenslustige specht

0470268396

emma_formesyn@hotmail.be

Scouting lier vzw-bestuurders

Michiel de cock

Wilskrachtige Arend

0470924565

michiel@scoutinglier.be 

Simon Rastelli

volhardende spreeuw

0473495541

simon@scoutinglier.be

 

toon Hoefkens

Veelzijdige saki

0487759931

vzw@scoutinglier.be

kapoenen

sien proosten

Lieftallige timca

0478 66 92 12

sien.proosten@hotmail.com 

Marthe Depreeuw

Levendige Beo

0487420925

marthe.depreeuw@telenet.be

maxine goetze

Ondeugende Arrassari

0491397207

maxine.goetze@gmail.com

tuur stroobants

Bescheiden Streepmuis

0499 75 15 59

tuur.stroobants.2500@telenet.be

bregt de keyser

Levendige Mangoest

0496848506

bregtdekeyser46@gmail.com

sander goormans

Nuchtere Secretarisvogel

0472 84 15 93

sander.goormans@gmail.com 

marnix goetze

Trotse pitta

0491397206

marnix.goetze@gmail.com

ruben slootmaekers

Unieke Flamingo

04468174569

rubensslootmaekers@gmail.com

welpen

mathijn bogaert

Doelgerichte winterkoning

0471 22 09 49

mathijnbogaert@gmail.com

nina sluyts

Uitbundige Golden Retriever

0495 70 87 15

Sluyts.nina@gmail.com

Louise broeder

Vrijmoedige Steenbok

0468 02 15 94

Louisebroeder@hotmail.com

pierre gryp

Joviale Fura

0494049151

Pierre.Gryp1@gmail.com

brice depreeuw

Ongeremde Perri

0477475997

Brice.Depreeuw@telenet.be

gitte vermeulen

Vurige Waterwolf

0475654970

gitte.vermeulen@gmail.com

fleur van de vel

Speelse Gibbon

0492960932

Fleurvdv@outlook.com 

roos van nieuwenhove

Volhardende Nandoe

0494 05 36 08

roosvn88@gmail.com

kabouters

Marie deschietere

Oprechte hamadryas

0472 97 90 83

marie.deschietere@gmail.com

Amber Batista

Levenslustige Cara Cara

0474 21 83 15

amberbatista1@yahoo.com

Eva Cauwelier

Sprankelende Kauw

0471022444

eva.cauwelier@gmail.com

nette van den broeck

Charmant Zeepaardje

0494051277

nettevandenbroeck1@gmail.com

barend fieuws

Blijmoedige Spreeuw

0494081388

Barend2.0123@gmail.com

inez van dijck

Edelmoedige Patrijs

0474530987

inezvandyck@outlook.com

timo bogaerts

Guitige Sifaka

0475695574

bogaerts.timo@gmail.com

jongverkenners

Joppe jochems

Joviale steenbok

0498140505

Joppejochems4471@gmail.com

Wannes verberck

Gevatte Zebra

0483 47 20 16

verberckwannes@gmail.com

cas de graaf

Eigenzinnige stormvogel

0494 60 39 94

cas_de_graaf@hotmail.com

Ewoud bogaert

Levensgenietende torenvalk

0468 23 05 07

Bogaert.ewoud@gmail.com

brecht van hoof

Doelgericht Zeepaardje

0465561285

brechtvanhoof@outlook.com

briek van den heuvel

Onverschrokken Gorilla

0468 25 56 89

briek.vdh@gmail.com

jonggidsen

annelin manderveld

Loyaal Smelleken

0497224555

manderveld.a@gmail.com

Jeroen Proosten

Gevatte Mungo

0468 22 21 74

Jeroen.proosten@hotmail.com

Ward Van den Broeck

Vrijmoedige springbok

0493 54 54 55

ward.ward@live.be

helena lauwereys

Sierlijk Winterkoninkje

0471341863

helena.lauwereys@outlook.com

annabel bes

Mysterieuze Dolfijn

0473 22 30 13

annabelbes1@gmail.com

verkenners

Klaas De Keyser

Ondeugende agame

0499 74 61 05

Klaas.dekeyser@hotmail.com

stef van loock

Bescheiden bergbever

0472 68 82 87

stefvanloock123@gmail.com

Lennert Verelst

Betrouwbare Wasbeer

0497 69 32 74

Lennert.verelst1@outlook.com

maya van dijck

Vindingrijke Steltkluut

0485307033

mayavandijck@live.be

Gidsen

jeff cuypers

Trotse agame

0474662849

Jeffcuypers@hotmail.com

Emma Formesyn

Levenslustige specht

0470268396

emma_formesyn@hotmail.be

marthe michielsen

Majestueuze Spitsvogel

0495 41 30 17

marthemichielsen@hotmail.com

xander cauwelier

Parmantige Kea

0497810091 

cauwelier.xander@gmail.com

Niek Hermans

Aangename torenvalk

0468134804

hermans.niek@gmail.com

Jins

dit jaar zal er geen jingroep/leiding zijn in scouting lier