groepsleiding

Michiel de Cock

Wilskrachtige Arend

0470 92 45 65

michiel@scoutinglier.be 

Lotte Verelst

Sociale Oeakari

0494 48 43 22

lotte.verelst@hotmail.com

Mathijn Bogaerts

Doelgerichte winterkoning

0471 22 09 49

mathijnbogaert@gmail.com

Pauline Goovaerts

Charmante Spitsvogel

0479 09 16 28

Paulinegoovaerts@hotmail.be

Klaas de Keyser

Ondeugende agame

0499 74 61 05

Klaas.dekeyser@hotmail.com

Scouting lier vzw-bestuurders

Michiel de cock

Wilskrachtige Arend

0470924565

michiel@scoutinglier.be 

Simon Rastelli

volhardende spreeuw

0473495541

simon@scoutinglier.be

 

toon Hoefkens

Veelzijdige saki

0487759931

vzw@scoutinglier.be

kapoenen

Annelin manderveld

Loyaal smelleken

0497 22 45 55

manderveld.a@gmail.com

Helena Lauwereys

Sierlijk winterkoninkje

0471 34 18 63

helena.lauwereys@outlook.com

Nina Sluyts

Uitbundige Golden Retriever

0495 70 87 15

Sluyts.nina@gmail.com

Louise Broeder

Vrijmoedige Steenbok

0468 02 15 94

Louisebroeder@hotmail.com

Annabel Bes

Mysterieuze Dolfijn

0473 22 30 13

annabelbes1@gmail.com

welpen

Ewoud Bogaert

Levensgenietende torenvalk

0468 23 05 07

 

Bogaert.ewoud@gmail.com

Stef Van Loock

Bescheiden bergbever

0472 68 82 87

stefvanloock123@gmail.com

Cas Ceulemans

totem

0488 19 14 30

casper_gommaar
@hotmail.com

Casper de Graaf

Eigenzinnige stormvogel

0494 60 39 94

 

cas_de_graaf@hotmail.com

Xander Hermans

Edelmoedige steenarend

0468 32 44 68

hermans.xander@gmail.com

kabouters

Maya Van Dijck

Vindingrijke Steltkluut

0485307033

mayavandijck@live.be

Amber Batista

Levenslustige Cara Cara

0474 21 83 15

amberbatista1@yahoo.com

Xander Cauwelier

Parmantige Kea

0497810091 

cauwelier.xander@gmail.com

Marie Deschietere

Oprechte hamadryas

0472 97 90 83

marie.deschietere@gmail.com

jongverkenners

Lennert Verelst

Betrouwbare Wasbeer

0497 69 32 74

Lennert.verelst1@outlook.com

Mathijn Bogaert

Doelgerichte winterkoning

0471 22 09 49

mathijnbogaert@gmail.com

Jules Hoefkens

Opmerkzame Steppelemming

0489 71 21 26

juleshoefkens@hotmail.com

jonggidsen

Marthe Michielsen

Majestueuze Spitsvogel

0495 41 30 17

marthemichielsen@hotmail.com

Jeroen Proosten

Gevatte Mungo

0468 22 21 74

Jeroen.proosten@hotmail.com

Ward Van den Broeck

Vrijmoedige springbok

0493 54 54 55

ward.ward@live.be

verkenners

Klaas De Keyser

Ondeugende agame

0499 74 61 05

Klaas.dekeyser@hotmail.com

Jeff Cuypers

Trotse agame

0474662849

Jeffcuypers@hotmail.com

Joppe Jochems

Joviale steenbok

0498140505

Joppejochems4471@gmail.com

Gidsen

Emile Lambrechts

Goedaardige baribal

0471705021

emile.lambrechts99@hotmail.com

Emma Formesyn

Levenslustige specht

0470268396

emma_formesyn@hotmail.be

Niek Hermans

Aangename torenvalk

0468134804

hermans.niek@gmail.com

Jins

Jade Apers

Oprecht zeepaardje

0477 28 20 45

Jadeapers@telenet.be

Michiel De Cock

Wilskrachtige Arend

0470924565

michiel@scoutinglier.be 

Wannes Verberck

Gevatte Zebra

0483 47 20 16

verberckwannes@gmail.com

Sien Proosten

Lieftallige timca

0478 66 92 12

sien.proosten@hotmail.com 

Jarne Van Gestel

Ondernemende Sikahert

0492 61 32 76

Jarne.vangestel@hotmail.be